Siège social

LogoBEA-transparent2b
14, chemin des Abouts de Saint-Thomas
Lévis (Québec)
G6J 1A8
418-831-6487
infos@coop-ecologie.com

Succursales

Bas-Saint-Laurent

Kamouraska
Étienne Raby-Chassé
Tél. : 438-407-5747
etienne.rchasse@coop-ecologie.com

Capitale-Nationale

Québec
Meike Lemmer
Tél. : 418-573-6306
meike.lemmer@coop-ecologie.com

Pascale Forget
Tél. : 418-803-5929
pascale.forget@coop-ecologie.com

Stéphanie Langevin
Tél. : 418-564-9073
stephanie.langevin@coop-ecologie.com

Saint-Brigitte-de-Laval
Daniel Gosselin
daniel.gosselin@coop-ecologie.com

Centre-du-Québec

Saint-Félix-de-Kingsey
David Leclair
Tél. : 819-817-2018
david.leclair@coop-ecologie.com

Victoriaville
Dominic Desjardins
Tél. : 514-806-5265
dominic.desjardins@coop-ecologie.com

Chaudière-Appalaches

La Durantaye
Karine Gagnon
Tél. : 581-994-6794
Karine.gagnon@coop-ecologie.com

Lévis
Audrey Lachance
Tél. : 418-831-6487
audrey.lachance@coop-ecologie.com

Samuel Farley
Tél. : 514-813-5032
samuel.farley@coop-ecologie.com

Saint-Jean-Port-Joli
Charlie Caron
Tél. : 418-508-4737
charlie.caron@coop-ecologie.com

Estrie

Granby
Zoé St-Onge
Tél. 450-525-4060
zoe.st-onge@coop-ecologie.com

Montérégie

Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Étienne Raby-Chassé
Tél. : 438-407-5747
etienne.rchasse@coop-ecologie.com

Back to top