Siège social

LogoBEA-transparent2b
1279, rue James-Lemoine
Québec (Québec)
G1S 1A1
418-682-5890
infos@coop-ecologie.com

 

Succursales

Bas-St-Laurent

491, rue Principale
Ste-Louise (Québec)
G0R 3K0
Tél. : 418-354-1320 (Marylène Ricard)

Capitale-Nationale

2169, chemin tour du lac Sud
Lac-Sergent (Québec)
G0A 2J0
Tél. : 418-441-8033 (Michèle Dupont-Hébert)

630-10, rue St-Patrick
Québec (Québec)
G1R 1Z1
Tél. : 581-580-8252 (Nicolas Houde)

Centre-du-Québec

783, 7e rang
Saint-Félix-de-Kingsey (Québec)
J0B 2T0
Tél. : 819-817-2018 (David Leclair)

Chaudière-Appalaches

14, chemin des Abouts-de-Saint-Thomas
Lévis (Québec)
G6J 1A8
Tél. : 418-831-6487 (Audrey Lachance)

12, rue Blais Est
Berthier-sur-mer (Québec)
G0R 1E0
Tél. : 418-241-3442 (Benoit Gendreau)

Estrie

1036, rue des Jacinthes
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1E 1J8
Tél. : 819-239-6979 (Olivier Deshaies)

133, 2e et 3e rang
Saint-Camille (Québec)
J0A 1G0
Tél. : 819-200-1484 (Joanie Bélanger)
 

Nos membres

Annie Lebel (en congé indéterminé)

418-884-2427
annie.lebel@coop-ecologie.com
Consulter sa fiche LinkedIn.

Audrey Lachance

418-831-6487
audrey.lachance@coop-ecologie.com

Benoit Gendreau

418-241-3442
benoit.gendreau@coop-ecologie.com

David Leclair

819-817-2018
david.leclair@coop-ecologie.com

Éliane Séguin

418-873-8668
eliane.seguin@coop-ecologie.com

Hélène Gilbert

418-682-5890
helene.gilbert@coop-ecologie.com
Consulter sa fiche LinkedIn.

Joanie Bélanger

819-200-1484
joanie.belanger@coop-ecologie.com

Marylène Ricard

418-354-1320
michele.dh@coop-ecologie.com

Michèle Dupont-Hébert

418-441-8033
michele.dh@coop-ecologie.com

Nicolas Houde

581-580-8252
nicolas.houde@coop-ecologie.com

Olivier Deshaies

819-239-6979
olivier.deshaies@coop-ecologie.com 
Consulter sa fiche LinkedIn.

Back to top