Siège social

LogoBEA-transparent2b
14, chemin des Abouts de Saint-Thomas
Lévis (Québec)
G6J 1A8
418-831-6487
infos@coop-ecologie.com

Succursales

Bas-Saint-Laurent

Trois-Pistoles (Québec)
Tél. : 418-509-0907 (Émilie Beaulieu)

 

Capitale-Nationale

Québec (Québec)
Tél. : 418-564-9073 (Stéphanie Langevin)

 

Centre-du-Québec

783, 7e rang
Saint-Félix-de-Kingsey (Québec)
J0B 2T0
Tél. : 819-817-2018 (David Leclair)

Victoriaville (Québec)
Tél. : 514-806-5265 (Dominic Desjardins)

 

Chaudière-Appalaches

14, chemin des Abouts-de-Saint-Thomas
Lévis (Québec)
G6J 1A8
Tél. : 418-831-6487 (Audrey Lachance)

Lévis (Québec)
Tél. : 819-668-7352 (Benjamin Faucher-Gour)

491, rue Principale
Ste-Louise (Québec)
G0R 3K0
Tél. : 418-354-1320 (Marylène Ricard)

 

Estrie

433, rue Vimy
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1J 3M8
Tél. 418-580-6710 (Geneviève Chartier)

Nos membres

Audrey Lachance

418-831-6487
audrey.lachance@coop-ecologie.com

Benjamin Faucher-Gour

819-668-7352
benjamin.fgour@coop-ecologie.com

Charlie Caron

418-508-4737
charlie.caron@coop-ecologie.com

David Leclair

819-817-2018
david.leclair@coop-ecologie.com

Dominic Desjardins

514-806-5265
dominic.desjardins@coop-ecologie.com

Émilie Beaulieu

418-509-0907
emilie.beaulieu@coop-ecologie.com

Étienne Raby-Chassé

438-407-5747
etienne.rchasse@coop-ecologie.com

Geneviève Chartier

418-580-6710
genevieve.chartier@coop-ecologie.com

Karine Gagnon

581-994-6794
Karine.gagnon@coop-ecologie.com

Marylène Ricard

418-354-1320
marylene.ricard@coop-ecologie.com

Stéphanie Langevin

418-564-9073
stephanie.langevin@coop-ecologie.com

Valérie Delisle-Gagnon

418-629-0445
valerie.dgagnon@coop-ecologie.com

William Bélanger

418-291-7209
william.belanger@coop-ecologie.com

William Hamel

819-960-7048
william.hamel@coop-ecologie.com

Back to top