Siège social

LogoBEA-transparent2b
14, chemin des Abouts de Saint-Thomas
Lévis (Québec)
G6J 1A8
418-831-6487
infos@coop-ecologie.com

Succursales

Bas-Saint-Laurent

La Pocatière
Marylène Ricard
Tél. : 418-354-1320
marylene.ricard@coop-ecologie.com

Trois-Pistoles
Émilie Beaulieu
Tél. : 418-509-0907
emilie.beaulieu@coop-ecologie.com

Vallée de la Matapédia
Valérie Delisle-Gagnon
418-629-0445
valerie.dgagnon@coop-ecologie.com

Capitale-Nationale

Québec
Stéphanie Langevin
Tél. : 418-564-9073
stephanie.langevin@coop-ecologie.com

Centre-du-Québec

Saint-Félix-de-Kingsey
David Leclair
Tél. : 819-817-2018
david.leclair@coop-ecologie.com

Victoriaville
Dominic Desjardins
Tél. : 514-806-5265
dominic.desjardins@coop-ecologie.com

Chaudière-Appalaches

La Durantaye
Karine Gagnon
581-994-6794
Karine.gagnon@coop-ecologie.com

Lévis
Audrey Lachance
Tél. : 418-831-6487
audrey.lachance@coop-ecologie.com

Benjamin Faucher-Gour
Tél. : 819-668-7352
benjamin.fgour@coop-ecologie.com

William Bélanger
418-291-7209
william.belanger@coop-ecologie.com

William Hamel
819-960-7048
william.hamel@coop-ecologie.com

Saint-Jean-Port-Joli
Charlie Caron
418-508-4737
charlie.caron@coop-ecologie.com

Estrie

Sherbrooke
Geneviève Chartier
Tél. 418-580-6710
genevieve.chartier@coop-ecologie.com

Montérégie

Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Étienne Raby-Chassé
438-407-5747
etienne.rchasse@coop-ecologie.com

Back to top